piecesofmyheart

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 maj 2010

EVERY DAY I MISS YOU EVEN MORE

Av thea margrethe - 26 maj 2010 10:01

Yesterday I was with my boyfriend and it's a long time 'till next time i see him. Over a week. It maybe sound like a short time, but I'm really fond of him and I miss him the second I step onto the train that takes me home from him. I guess this is what it's like being in love.


Anyway. I borrowed one of his sweaters and it smells like him so I'm no sitting in my bed sniffing his smell. It makes me miss him even more, but it feels like I'm close to him.


Are you in love?
  photo / weheartit.com

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av thea margrethe - 30 maj 2010 12:09


 

Av thea margrethe - 27 maj 2010 17:49


    I'D RATHER FALL IN CHOCOLATE

Av thea margrethe - 27 maj 2010 11:30

      Earrings / CubusJeanstights / Vero Moda Singlet / H&M ...

Av thea margrethe - 27 maj 2010 11:28


  ... till the day it rained   photo / privatetext / Thomas Dybdahl - From Grace ...

Av thea margrethe - 26 maj 2010 16:43


  Singlet / H&MShorts / H&M Earrings / CubusCurling iron / Clas OhlsonHeart-jewellery + bracelet / Glitter (!)Shea body scrub + scrub gloves / The Body Shop WHAT DO YOU THINK? ...

Skapa flashcards